Personal Insurance Contacts
Listed in Alphabetical Order by State

 

ARIZONA

PHOENIX
Robyn M. Haun, CISR
Private Client Advisor
rhaun@bbphoenix.com
602-494-6735
602-287-6736 (Fax)

PHOENIX
Linda Jones
Ljones@bbphoenix.com
602-664-7069

PRESCOTT
Tammy Eaton, CSR
teaton@bbprescott.com
877-456-0176

PRESCOTT
Cheryl Weidman, CSR
cweidman@bbprescott.com
877-456-0176


ARKANSAS

LITTLE ROCK
Dustyne Bryant
dbryant@bblittlerock.com
800-597-0160

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS
Marsha Hriz
mhriz@bbnwa.com
479-717-0500

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS
Jennifer Wright
jwright@bbnwa.com

RUSSELLVILLE 
Brooke Housley
bhousley@bbrussellville.com
877-496-9753

RUSSELLVILLE 
Tim White 
twhite@bbrussellville.com
877-496-9753


CALIFORNIA

OAKLAND
Kristie Chavez
kchavez@bbnca.com
800-367-6562

OAKLAND
Emily Corio
ecorio@smlinc.com
800-228-7975

ORANGE
Angela Lopez
alopez@bbsocal.com
800-228-7975

OAKLAND
Chuck Reyna
creyna@smlinc.com
800-228-7975

ROCKLIN
Paul Durrans 
pdurrans@bbsacramento.com 
800-228-3380

SANTA BARBARA
Melissa Aguilera
maguilera@bbofcal.com
800-350-6328

STOCKTON
Bundy Francis
bfrancis@debock-muth.com
209-914-6994


COLORADO

DENVER
Lisa Darling
ldarling@bbdenver.com
800-285-0456

FT. COLLINS
Stephanie Grace
sgrace@bbcolorado.com
970-482-7747


CONNECTICUT

HARTFORD
Gina Howard
ghoward@bbhartford.com
800-966-6016


DELAWARE

NEWARK
Nancy Chickadel
nchickadel@bbprivateclient.com
800-996-0999

NEWARK
Hollie Gorman
hgorman@bbprivateclient.com
800-996-0999


FLORIDA

BREVARD
Joslynn Mendoza
jmendoza@bbbrevard.com
321-757-8686

BROOKSVILLE
Karen Foster
Karenfoster@bbbrooksville.com
800-428-2769

DAYTONA BEACH
Katie Palmer
kpalmer@bbdaytona.com
386-239-4057

FT. LAUDERDALE
Veronica Jimenez
Private Client Sales Leader
vjimenez@bbftlaud.com
954-331-1378

FT. LAUDERDALE
Mireille Jones
mjones@bbftlaud.com
954-331-1541

FT. MYERS
Brenda Adams
badams@bbftmyers.com
239-274-1450

HOMESTEAD
Angel Mercado
amercado@bbinsfl.com
305-247-5121

JACKSONVILLE
Stephanie Roof
sroof@bbjax.com
904-565-1952

LEESBURG
Maria Parker
maria.parker@bbleesburg.com
800-293-2431
Direct: 352-431-3007

MIAMI
Markey Almarales
malmarales@bbmia.com
305-714-4430

MIAMI
Mark Introcaso
mintrocaso@bbmia.com

NAPLES
Brent Hoedeman
bhoedeman@bbnaples.com
239-213-2024

OCALA
Jessica Nichols
jessica.nichols@bbocala.com
352-387-4241

Paula J. Sowell
paula.sowell@bbocala.com
352-387-4233

ORLANDO
Kathy Beck
kbeck@bborlando.com
321-214-2375

PANAMA CITY
Charlotte A. Medley
Personal Lines Manager
cmedley@bbpanamacity.com
800-551-5215

PINELLAS
Janis Mitrano
jmitrano@bbpinellas.com
800-314-0088

SARASOTA
Beth Murphy
BMurphy@bbsarasota.com
941-893-2280

TALLAHASSEE
David R. Cramer
dcramer@bbtally.com
877-214-7553

TAMPA
Sandy Mills
smills@bbtampa.com
813-472-7011

VERO BEACH
Sara Labellarte
slabellarte@bbvero.com
772-469-1520

WEST PALM BEACH
Nick Heilman
nheilman@bb-wpb.com
561-688-5053

GEORGIA

ATLANTA
Tonya Dispain
Tdispain@bbatlanta.com
770-512-5072

MARIETTA
Candace Pfab
cpfab@bbmarietta.com
770-952-7725

ROME, GA 
Cyndi Brannon 
cbrannon@bbromega.com
800-276-3168


ILLINOIS

JOLIET
Brigid Jett
brigid@bbinsuranceillinois.com
815-729-4650

LISLE
Bill Lenert
b.lenert@weiblecahill.com
630-245-4629


INDIANA

INDIANAPOLIS
Rachel Mitchell
rmitchell@bbindy.com
317-566-7110


KENTUCKY

COLUMBIA
Dave Fleming
dave@rvainsurance.com
800-257-8623

LOUISVILLE
Robin Gagel, Manager
rgagel@bblouisville.com
502-241-7072
Direct: 502-241-3773

LOUISVILLE
David Walker
dwalker@aisrisk.com
dwalker@bblouisville.com
502-245-5333


LOUISIANA

ALEXANDRIA
Julie Knight
jknight@bbcenla.com
318-445-2431

BATON ROUGE
Lori Ardoin
lardoin@bbbatonrouge.com
225-763-5600

LAFAYETTE
Sara Nosek
snosek@bblouisiana.com
337-266-5643

NEW ORLEANS
Monica Gonzales
mgonzales@bbgno.com
504-293-4136


MASSACHUSETTS

DEDHAM ENDLAR
Kathi Ferragamo
kathi@endlar.com
781-455-6664


MICHIGAN

FENTON
Eileen Jankowski
Ejankowski@bbmich.com
810-714-5850

STERLING HEIGHTS
Susan Hall
shall@bbdetroit.com 
586-446-3616

STERLING HEIGHTS
Roxanne Sayre
rsayre@bbmich.com
586-977-6300


MINNESOTA

MINNEAPOLIS-MANKATO
Kjerstin Hulke
khulke@bbmankato.com
800-231-2961 ext. 513


NEVADA

LAS VEGAS
David Lester
dlester@bbnevada.com
702-597-5110

LAS VEGAS
Jennifer Bridgens
jbridgens@bbnevada.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

MERRIMACK
Donna Franzek
dfranzek@bbmains.com
800-908-9828


NEW JERSEY

FLORHAM PARK
Aida Simoes
asimoes@bbmetro.com
973-549-1919

LAMBERTVILLE
Kyle Stites
kstites@advisorsbb.com
609-397-3088

MARMORA
Sherry Scarpelli
sscarpelli@bbinj.com
609-390-3360

MT. LAUREL
Thomas Jordan
Tjordan@bbdvins.com 
856-552-6330


NEW MEXICO

ALBUQUERQUE
Melissa Martin
mmartin@bbnm.com
800-444-0448


NEW YORK

BUFFALO
Cynthia Smith
csmith@bbbuffalo.com
716-995-5620

CLIFTON PARK
Michael Chapman
mchapman@bbempirestate.com
518-371-2111

ENDICOTT
Michael Chapman
mchapman@bbempirestate.com
607-754-0424

FARMINGDALE
Laura Eydeler
leydeler@fitzharrisinsurance.com
800-635-5651

FARMINGDALE
Al O'Neill
aoneill@fitzharrisagency.com
800-635-5651

GARDEN CITY
Patricia Pajak
ppajak@sobelins.com
516-745-1111

JAMESTOWN
Charlotte Olson
Charlotte.olson@bbjamestown.net
800-831-4119

ROCHESTER
Chip Strowe
chip.strowe@bbrochester.com
585-232-4424

ROME, NY
Michael Chapman
Personal Lines Manager 
mchapman@bbempirestate.com
315-337-3400

SYRACUSE
Michael Chapman
mchapman@bbempirestate.com
800-426-1120

WESTCHESTER/WHITE PLAINS
Lissette M. Roman
Lroman@bbinsny.com
914-253-8400

OHIO

TOLEDO
Sharon E. Black
sblack@bbtoledo.com
419-872-4146


OKLAHOMA

PRYOR/OKLAHOMA CITY
Levi Richardson
lrichardson@bb-ok.com
800-335-3295


OREGON

PORTLAND
Brigitte Dimmitt
bdimmitt@bbnw.com
503-274-6511


PENNSYLVANIA

BETHLEHEM/PLYMOUTH MTG
Hanki Blanchfield
hblanchfield@bbinslv.com
610-694-1882


SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Diane Chard
dchard@cbbins.com
800-849-9494

CHARLESTON
Alicia Maxie
amaxie@cbbins.com
843-266-4583

GREENVILLE
Lauren Warden
lwarden@bbsouthcarolina.com
864-234-8889

SPARTANBURG
Mary Lightle
mlightle@bbspartanburg.com
864-585-8717


TENNESSEE

CHATTANOOGA
Baili R. McDonald
Personal Lines Leader
bmcdonald@bbtennessee.com
615-620-7709

NASHVILLE
Baili R. McDonald
Personal Lines Leader
bmcdonald@bbtennessee.com
615-620-7709


TEXAS

AUSTIN
Yolanda Johnson
yjohnson@bbinsaustin.com
512-617-5808

HOUSTON
Heidi McCaulley
h.mccaulley@bbtexas.com
281-260-2069

SAN ANTONIO
Danny Simmerman
dsimmerman@alamoinsgrp.com
888-596-5504

SAN ANTONIO
Candace Wilson
cwilson@alamoinsgrp.com
888-596-5540


VIRGINIA

MANASSAS
Megan Merkosky
mmerkosky@bbdcmetro.com
571-229-1443

NORFOLK
Evelina Domanski
edomanski@bbnorfolk.com
757-473-0169

NORFOLK
Marcus Stevens
mstevens@bbnorfolk.com
800-634-3599

RICHMOND
Kevin Jenkins
kjenkins@bbvirginia.com
804-627-1035


WASHINGTON

LYNDEN
Nancy Johnston
njohnston@sskinsurance.com
360-354-4488

POULSBO
Rhonda Byers
rbyers@ehlinsurance.com

POULSBO
Rich Hecker
rich@ehlinsurance.com
360-779-4448

POULSBO
Heidi Dearinger
heidi@ehlinsurance.com
360-779-4448

SEATTLE
Tracy Johnson
tjohnson@bnbseattle.com
206-676-8102

SEATTLE
Rosalie Konsella
rkonsella@bnbseattle.com

TACOMA
Collette Adams
cadams@bbtacoma.com
800-562-8171


WISCONSIN

LACROSSE
Pam Ruetten
pruetten@bblacrosse.com
608-784-7676